sunrisedanax.blogg.se

Vintage coach purse dark brown
Vintage coach purse dark brown









vintage coach purse dark brown
  1. Vintage coach purse dark brown upgrade#
  2. Vintage coach purse dark brown free#

We have met her in person and even though she is so busy, she is as sweet as can be. She works for Coach restoring vintage bags which are in turn sold by Coach. My Coach bags (for sale) are located in my vintage purse collection HERE.Īnother source for information on early coach can be found at this instagram link HERE. You can find Emily's bags (for sale) available in her Poshmark store Here:

vintage coach purse dark brown

I am sorry that I had to create the two above paragraphs, but these things are happening. I wish that we did not have to include this paragraph on this journal, but it it out of control now. We created this post because we wanted to share our learning journey and knowledge as we discovered and learned about these fantastic bags.

Vintage coach purse dark brown free#

Just because it is on Google does not mean that it is free and yours to take and use. This is stealing content that you did not create. We have seen screenshots of this post on listings and the group shot of the bags used in ads. We personally shot the photos of our pieces to share here with you. This photography is our intellectual property. ✅ Please do not steal our content - photography or text- to sell your bags or advertise your business. It has come to the point that I may have to take this post down if this continues. We created this post for the love of these bags and to help you identify your bag by reading the blog post. It has come to the point where I am being woken up at least once EVERY NIGHT. People are contacting me at all hours of the day and night-from all over the world, asking about their bags. I cannot turn my phone off at night because it is linked to a medical device with alerts that I must listen for at night. Please understand that I am a single mom with a business, a house, a yard, a daughter, a horse and two cats to take care of. 🌟 PLEASE DO NOT USE THE MESSAGE APP IN THE LOWER RIGHT CORNER TO ASK ME ABOUT YOUR BAG. 👉🏻 Please Note: Neither of us is licensed to do appraisals or to do authentication. Emily is a much more prolific collector than I am and she is the expert. I covet patina so you'll find Emily to have pristine bags and mine to be more time worn with patina. I will straight up tell you that Emily spends more time and is more meticulous at restoration than I am. We usually restore, condition and clean our bags before we offer them for sale.

Vintage coach purse dark brown upgrade#

We upgrade our collections often and also buy bags that are duplicates of our favorites to offer for sale. We had no idea! It didn't seem like we bought that many.īut we did. We did not realize how many bags that we collectively had until we shot the photo above. Our knowledge has grown greatly with our collections. Hi! I'm Linda and my daughter, Emily, and I have been collecting vintage Coach leather bags for a couple of years.











Vintage coach purse dark brown