sunrisedanax.blogg.se

Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai
Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai











  1. #Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai serial#
  2. #Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai update#
  3. #Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai for android#
  4. #Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai download#
  5. #Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai free#

Manjiri says no, the situation is wrong, Abhi is true at heart, you are like him so he chose you, you would be helpless to refuse to him, its my mistake, you both can help each other move on, please help Abhi.Ībhi reminds Dhanteras night conversation to Mahima. Manjiri says I just listen to my heart and talk, sorry if you feel bad. He says he is alive but… I need your help, he doesn’t want to celebrate his birthday, he is going mad, he is emotional. He says its really urgent, its about Abhi’s life. He says I want to meet you and talk to you. Neil says we have to do something to lessen his pain, we have to take Akshara’s help. He says I saw Akshu today, what shall I do, I still love her. She writes Abhimanyu’s initials on the car window. Neil shows Abhi’s fight video to Manjiri. Abhimanyu comes and says this time I don’t want that attention, I won’t get married and I will not celebrate birthdays from now, sorry, I won’t be able to celebrate my birthday this time. Harsh says this year, this day will be without any joy.Īnand says he used to say that birthdays get him attention. Manjiri says I thought to celebrate it with double joy, but everything went wrong, don’t know he will celebrate or not. Parth says Abhi’s birthday used to be so special for us. He says why do I want to stop her when she wants to go away from me. Abhimanyu says she cleared her stand in front of my family, she said she doesn’t love me, she doesn’t want to marry me, even my stand is same, her chapter is over in my life. Abhimanyu says she told a big thing to us. Abhimanyu asks didn’t she tell you anything, superb. Kairav says I helped you because you were right, its not right to vent anger on someone, Akshu didn’t play any game, she stood silent. Kairav says thanks, I assure you this won’t happen again. He says I will make it memorable for him, I will unite Abhi and Akshara. He says I have an idea, his birthday is coming. She says I m ready to do anything, just return me the old Abhi. Neil comes and says Abhi is in shock, he isn’t able to treat himself. Mahima says don’t take his name, focus on your son. Inspector takes both of them to the police van. The guy asks what’s your problem, she is my GF. Abhi says its his mistake, he was threatening his GF. The guy says its not my mistake, he is beating me. He says you got love easily, so you don’t value her. He scolds the guy and asks do you talk like this with your GF. She says everyone is watching, talk with manners. He asks his GF to sit quietly, else he will slap her. He says she would have not gone too far, I will go and give this to her.Īkshu cries. He says I can’t say you did right or wrong. Kairav says Aarohi hates her, Akshu would get more sad, I want to see her happy, so I sent him. Vansh says we could have found another way. Kairav says she loves Abhimanyu, she can’t get away from him if she stays here, so I sent her. Vansh comes and asks what happened, you turned away before Akshu went, why. The song Lag jaa gale…plays… He thinks of her. The Episode starts with Akshu crying in the car.

#Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai update#

> All Images Are High Quality And Different Resolutions.Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai 26th November 2021 Written Episode, Written Update on > Save and share your wallpapers on Gallery, Facebook, messenger,Gmail,Massage and etc. > Daily Update Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Background Photos > Most Popular Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD Wallpapaer Collection

#Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai serial#

> Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Serial HD All HD Backgrounds Image > Disclaimer: > Important Notes: > App Features > Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD Wallpapers Hope you enjoy Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD all new HD wallpapers.

#Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai for android#

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD Wallpapers perfect wallpaper for android phone. Get this Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD Wallpapers simply by downloading this app and installing your favorite Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Wallpapers on your phone! Set your favorite wallpapers as your home screen background and lock screen. Amazing Backgrounds is a great collection for you.

#Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai download#

> Download Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai HD Wallpapers Apps to stylize your device's home screen and make it unique. Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Serial HD Wallpapers has a large variety of HD wallpapers updated every day!

#Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai free#

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Serial HD Wallpapers is a free app that has a large collection of HD wallpapers and a home screen backgrounds.













Who is sudhir from yeh rishta kya kehlata hai